Web-articles.info

Par MuStat

Web-articles.info reçoit 30 visiteurs par jour, vaut 7 euros et a une note globale de 17/100.

  • Performance SEO
    D
  • Trafic
    E
  • Revenus publicitaires
    E

Informations de base

Titre A free article directory to choose articles and content for websites
Description Directory offers free daily articles for websites, ezines and blogs covering a wide array of topics. free rss feeds are available to all....
Analytics ID UA-25429285
Adsense ID /
Adresse IP 109.123.127.93

Trafic

Chaque jour, web-articles.info génère 150 pages vues pour 30 visiteurs. Le site enregistre en moyenne 930 visites et 4 650 pages vues par mois. Une note de E lui est attribuée en raison de ses très faibles performances.

Par jour Par semaine Par mois Par an
Visiteurs 30 210 930 10 950
Pages vues 150 1 050 4 650 54 750

Potentiel SEO

Web-articles.info possède un Pagerank Google de 0 sur 10 et un Rank Alexa de 20 999 318. Bien qu'étant de plus en plus déprécié en tant qu'indicateur de la qualité d'un site web, un PageRank élevé continue néanmoins d'indiquer dans la plupart des cas la popularité d'un site web. Les sites ayant un Rank Alexa élevé ont un nombre important de visiteurs, indiquant ainsi un positionnement performant dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche.

Le nom de domaine a été crée il y a 16 ans (année : 2007, mois : 03, jour : 26) et sa longueur est de 12 caractères. Les algorithmes des moteurs de recherche accordent plus de crédibilité et d'autorité aux sites web dont le nom de domaine a été enregistré depuis longtemps et continue d'être en activité (et non parqué).

Une note de D lui est attribuée en raison de ses faibles performances.

Pagerank 0/10
Alexa #20 999 318
Age 16 ans, 11 mois et 2 jours
Indexation View pages indexed in : [Google] [Yahoo] [Bing]

Revenus

Web-articles.info génère 0 euros de revenus publicitaires par jour. Les revenus provenant des bannières au CPC sont de 0 euros par an. Les revenus annuels des bannières au CPM s'elèvent à 4 euros. Si le site était à vendre, il pourrait être vendu pour 7 euros. Une note de E lui est attribuée en raison de ses très faibles performances.

Par jour Par semaine Par mois Par an
CPC 0 0 0 0
CPM 0 0 0 4

Information sur le serveur

Web-articles.info a pour adresse ip 109.123.127.93 et est hébergé à , Royaume Uni. La quantité de bande passante utilisée par Web-articles est de 12,875 Mo par jour. Nous estimons ainsi que web-articles.info utilise un total de 1 serveur(s), avec un coût de 4 euros par mois.

Analyse de l'hébergement

Nombre de serveurs 1
Coûts des serveurs /mois 4
Bande passante /jour 12,875 Mo

Localisation du serveur

Latitude 54
Longitude -2
Ville
Pays Royaume Uni

Domaines sur la même IP (109.123.127.93)

Nom de domaine Visiteurs
1. web-articles.info (Web Articles) 30

Web-articles.info

By MuStat

Web-articles.info gets 30 visitors per day, is worth $9 and has an overall rating of 17/100.

  • SEO performance
    D
  • Traffic
    E
  • Ads Revenue
    E

Basic information

Title A free article directory to choose articles and content for websites
Description Directory offers free daily articles for websites, ezines and blogs covering a wide array of topics. free rss feeds are available to all....
Analytics ID UA-25429285
Adsense ID /
Ip address 109.123.127.93

Traffic

Each day, web-articles.info generates 150 pageviews from 30 visitors. The website receives an average of 930 visits and 4,650 pageviews per month. It is given a rating of E, due to its very low performance.

Per day Per week Per month Per year
Visitors 30 210 930 10,950
Pageviews 150 1,050 4,650 54,750
Traffic [Web-articles.info] Rank Search

SEO potential

Web-articles.info has a Google Pagerank of 0 out of 10 and an Alexa Rank of 20,999,318. Although being more and more depreciated as a website quality indicator, a higher PageRank still indicates in most cases the popularity of a website. Sites with high Alexa Rank have high amounts of visitors, indicating that they get good search engine rankings.

The domain name was created 12 years ago (year: 2007, month: 03, day: 26) and has a length of 12 characters. Search engines algorithm gives more credibility and authority to websites whose domain name has been registered for a long time and is still in use (but not parked).

It is given a rating of D, due to its low performance.

Pagerank 0/10
Alexa #20,999,318
Age 12 years, 4 months and 29 days
Index View pages indexed in : [Google] [Yahoo] [Bing]

Earnings

Web-articles.info earns $0 USD a day in advertising revenue. Income from CPC banner ads is $0 USD per year. Yearly income from CPM banner ads is $5 USD. If the website was up for sale, it could be sold for $9 USD. It is given a rating of E, due to its very low performance.

Per day Per week Per month Per year
CPC 0 0 0 0
CPM 0 0 0 5

Server information

Web-articles.info resolves to the IP address 109.123.127.93, which is located in , United Kingdom. The amount of bandwidth used by Web-articles is 12.875 MB per day. Thus, we estimates that web-articles.info uses a total of 1 server(s), with a cost of $5 USD per month.

Hosting Analysis

Amount of Servers 1
Servers Cost /month 5
Website Bandwidth /day 12.875 MB

Server location

Latitude 54
Longitude -2
City
Country United Kingdom
Geolocation [Web-articles.info]
Web-articles server location : United Kingdom (54,-2)

Domains on same IP (109.123.127.93)

No. Domain Name Visitors
1. web-articles.info (Web Articles) 30