Glynissgarden.co.uk

Par MuStat

Glynissgarden.co.uk reçoit 23 visiteurs par jour, vaut 5 euros et a une note globale de 17/100.

  • Performance SEO
    D
  • Trafic
    E
  • Revenus publicitaires
    E

Informations de base

Titre Www.glynissgarden.co.uk - web site hosted by freeola.com
Description /
Analytics ID /
Adsense ID /
Adresse IP 93.174.140.46

Trafic

Chaque jour, glynissgarden.co.uk génère 115 pages vues pour 23 visiteurs. Le site enregistre en moyenne 713 visites et 3 565 pages vues par mois. Une note de E lui est attribuée en raison de ses très faibles performances.

Par jour Par semaine Par mois Par an
Visiteurs 23 161 713 8 395
Pages vues 115 805 3 565 41 975

Potentiel SEO

Glynissgarden.co.uk possède un Pagerank Google de 2 sur 10 et un Rank Alexa de 23 634 044. Bien qu'étant de plus en plus déprécié en tant qu'indicateur de la qualité d'un site web, un PageRank élevé continue néanmoins d'indiquer dans la plupart des cas la popularité d'un site web. Les sites ayant un Rank Alexa élevé ont un nombre important de visiteurs, indiquant ainsi un positionnement performant dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche.

Le nom de domaine a été crée il y a 17 ans (année : 2007, mois : 06, jour : 27) et sa longueur est de 13 caractères. Les algorithmes des moteurs de recherche accordent plus de crédibilité et d'autorité aux sites web dont le nom de domaine a été enregistré depuis longtemps et continue d'être en activité (et non parqué).

Une note de D lui est attribuée en raison de ses faibles performances.

Pagerank 2/10
Alexa #23 634 044
Age 17 ans et 16 jours
Indexation View pages indexed in : [Google] [Yahoo] [Bing]

Revenus

Glynissgarden.co.uk génère 0 euros de revenus publicitaires par jour. Les revenus provenant des bannières au CPC sont de 0 euros par an. Les revenus annuels des bannières au CPM s'elèvent à 3 euros. Si le site était à vendre, il pourrait être vendu pour 5 euros. Une note de E lui est attribuée en raison de ses très faibles performances.

Par jour Par semaine Par mois Par an
CPC 0 0 0 0
CPM 0 0 0 3

Information sur le serveur

Glynissgarden.co.uk a pour adresse ip 93.174.140.46 et est hébergé à DERBY, Royaume Uni. La quantité de bande passante utilisée par Glynissgarden est de 9,871 Mo par jour. Nous estimons ainsi que glynissgarden.co.uk utilise un total de 1 serveur(s), avec un coût de 4 euros par mois.

Analyse de l'hébergement

Nombre de serveurs 1
Coûts des serveurs /mois 4
Bande passante /jour 9,871 Mo

Localisation du serveur

Latitude 52.9228
Longitude -1.47663
Ville Derby
Pays Royaume Uni

Domaines sur la même IP (93.174.140.46)

Nom de domaine Visiteurs
1. types-of-poetry.org.uk (Types Of Poetry) 310
2. piffgang.com (Piffgang) 145
3. birthstones.org.uk (Birthstones) 139
4. samples-help.org.uk (Samples Help) 91
5. buddygalaxy.com (Buddygalaxy) 73
6. crushyiffdestroy.com (Crushyiffdestroy) 40
7. maplehacks.eu (Maplehacks) 33
8. glynissgarden.co.uk (Glynissgarden) 23
9. poetry-online.org (Poetry Online) 22
10. facts-about.org.uk (Facts About) 0

Glynissgarden.co.uk

By MuStat

Glynissgarden.co.uk gets 23 visitors per day, is worth $7 and has an overall rating of 17/100.

  • SEO performance
    D
  • Traffic
    E
  • Ads Revenue
    E

Basic information

Title Www.glynissgarden.co.uk - web site hosted by freeola.com
Description /
Analytics ID /
Adsense ID /
Ip address 93.174.140.46

Traffic

Each day, glynissgarden.co.uk generates 115 pageviews from 23 visitors. The website receives an average of 713 visits and 3,565 pageviews per month. It is given a rating of E, due to its very low performance.

Per day Per week Per month Per year
Visitors 23 161 713 8,395
Pageviews 115 805 3,565 41,975

SEO potential

Glynissgarden.co.uk has a Google Pagerank of 2 out of 10 and an Alexa Rank of 23,634,044. Although being more and more depreciated as a website quality indicator, a higher PageRank still indicates in most cases the popularity of a website. Sites with high Alexa Rank have high amounts of visitors, indicating that they get good search engine rankings.

The domain name was created 17 years ago (year: 2007, month: 06, day: 27) and has a length of 13 characters. Search engines algorithm gives more credibility and authority to websites whose domain name has been registered for a long time and is still in use (but not parked).

It is given a rating of D, due to its low performance.

Pagerank 2/10
Alexa #23,634,044
Age 16 years, 11 months and 26 days
Index View pages indexed in : [Google] [Yahoo] [Bing]

Earnings

Glynissgarden.co.uk earns $0 USD a day in advertising revenue. Income from CPC banner ads is $0 USD per year. Yearly income from CPM banner ads is $4 USD. If the website was up for sale, it could be sold for $7 USD. It is given a rating of E, due to its very low performance.

Per day Per week Per month Per year
CPC 0 0 0 0
CPM 0 0 0 4

Server information

Glynissgarden.co.uk resolves to the IP address 93.174.140.46, which is located in DERBY, United Kingdom. The amount of bandwidth used by Glynissgarden is 9.871 MB per day. Thus, we estimates that glynissgarden.co.uk uses a total of 1 server(s), with a cost of $5 USD per month.

Hosting Analysis

Amount of Servers 1
Servers Cost /month 5
Website Bandwidth /day 9.871 MB

Server location

Latitude 52.9228
Longitude -1.47663
City Derby
Country United Kingdom

Domains on same IP (93.174.140.46)

No. Domain Name Visitors
1. types-of-poetry.org.uk (Types Of Poetry) 310
2. piffgang.com (Piffgang) 145
3. birthstones.org.uk (Birthstones) 139
4. samples-help.org.uk (Samples Help) 91
5. buddygalaxy.com (Buddygalaxy) 73
6. crushyiffdestroy.com (Crushyiffdestroy) 40
7. maplehacks.eu (Maplehacks) 33
8. glynissgarden.co.uk (Glynissgarden) 23
9. poetry-online.org (Poetry Online) 22
10. facts-about.org.uk (Facts About) 0